The Cleveland Pops Trio, featuring Barbara on vocals, Marshall Griffith on piano, and Dean Newton on bass, will be performing in Avon Lake on July 21st from 6:00 to 8:00 PM. We'll be presenting a concert of all your favorite songs from Songbook composers. You'll hear tunes by Gershwin, Porter, Mercer, Rogers, Arlen, Ellingon, Berlin, and more. This concert is free and open to the public. Join us for this special performance in Avon Lake!